Meet the Faculty & Staff
 
Name Class Email
Donald Kolander,
Principal
Grades 7-8 dkolander@stpaulscudahy.com
Bradley Nommensen,
Athletic Director
Grades 5-6 bnommensen@stpaulscudahy.com
Christel Strutz Grades 3-4 cstrutz@stpaulscudahy.com
Gail Kolosovsky Grades 2, 7-8 gkolosovsky@stpaulscudahy.com
Kelly Ubl Grades 1-2 kubl@stpaulscudahy.com
Dyann Nommensen K5 dnommensen@stpaulscudahy.com
Tammy Smukowski K4 tsmukowski@stpaulscudahy.com
Daniel Marshall,
Pastor
Catechism dmarshall@stpaulscudahy.com


STAFF

Heidi Dauer: School Secretary   (hdauer@stpaulscudahy.com)         

Diane Richter: Before & After School Care


 

 
UA-71137104-1